Paisley Velo AGM & Awards, 06/11/17

Our AGM and Awards night takes place at Bernie's Cafe in Bridge of Weir on Monday 6th November at 19:00 (with an aim to kick of proceedings at 19:15).

We've a lot to run through on what's been a great year for the club.  We aim to build on this year and move forward into 2018 with even more presence and gain even enjoyment from our cycling and racing and we'll discuss this at the event.

The recipients of the confined event awards will be as follows and we hope they can all make it on the night:

Time Trials

Series A Group 1  - Sam McGrath

Series A Group 2  - Colin Sales

Series B Group 1  - Don Smith

Series B Group 2  - Simon Arnold


Hill Climb Championship 

1st - Sam McGrath 

2nd - Colin Sales

3rd - James McKenzie


We'll also be awarding Club Rider Of The Year as voted by the membership, as well as the Most Improved Rider, voted for by the Paisley Velo Committee Members.

The AGM is open to paid-up members only.  This includes members who have paid the reduced fee for joining since September 2017.  

Hope to see you all there!